The It Is Written School of Evangelism (SALT) is offering a one-time, free, 10-week discipleship program for laity and leaders of the church.

Beginning March 7, 2021, via Zoom, learn from experienced and successful evangelists and soul winners on the following topics with opportunities to interact with and ask questions of the presenters:

  • How to make appeals and gain decisions
  • How to answer objections
  • How to effectively preach an evangelistic meeting
  • How to effectively make home visitations
  • And much more!

The Online Program will be held over a period of 10 Sundays:

  • Week 1: Sunday, March 7, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EST
  • Week 2: Sunday, March 14,  7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 3: Sunday, March 21, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 4: Sunday, March 28, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 5: Sunday, April 4, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 6: Sunday, April 11, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 7: Sunday, April 18, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 8: Sunday, April 25, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 9: Sunday, May 2, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT
  • Week 10: Sunday, May 9, 7:30-8:30 p.m. EDT

The last day to register will be March 5, 2021. To register, click here.